ELECTROLUX: proposed the re-election of the board members


Electrolux-Group-Headquarter-Stockholm[1]In preparation for the Electrolux Annual General Meeting on March 26, the Electrolux Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Electrolux all current Board members: Ronnie Leten (Chairman), Lorna Davis, Petra Hedengran, Hasse Johansson, Keith McLoughlin, Bert Nordberg, Fredrik Persson, Ulrika Saxon and Torben Ballegaard Sørensen.
The Electrolux Nomination Committee comprises: Börje Ekholm (Chairman), Investor AB; Kaj Thorén, Alecta; Mathias Leijon, Nordea Investment Management, and Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur funds. The committee also includes Ronnie Leten and Torben Ballegaard Sørensen, Chairman and Director, respectively, of Electrolux.